Share on
東周網 Eastweek.com.hk【東周刊官方網站】 東周網 Eastweek.Com.Hk【東周刊官方網站】
Subscribers
84,700
Video views
122,432,828
Video count
11404
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2009
Share it, if you like it

東周網 Eastweek.com.hk【東周刊官方網站】 Youtube channel statistics

東周網 Eastweek.com.hk【東周刊官方網站】
Subscribers
84,700
Video views
122,432,828
Video count
11404
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 410 - $ 2.46K
100
last 7 days
Subscribers
900
last 30 days
3,300
last 90 days
97,390
last 7 days
Video views
1,095,344
last 30 days
3,966,281
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
20.02.2020 Thu +97,390 $ 36 - $ 219
14.02.2020 Fri +286,619 $ 107 - $ 644
12.02.2020 Wed +85,082 $ 31 - $ 191
09.02.2020 Sun +106,988 $ 40 - $ 240
07.02.2020 Fri +78,206 $ 29 - $ 175
06.02.2020 Thu +45,390 $ 17 - $ 102
04.02.2020 Tue +107,622 $ 40 - $ 242
02.02.2020 Sun +47,176 $ 17 - $ 106
31.01.2020 Fri +115,356 $ 43 - $ 259
30.01.2020 Thu +23,736 $ 8 - $ 53
29.01.2020 Wed +82,404 $ 30 - $ 185
28.01.2020 Tue +19,375 $ 7 - $ 43
26.01.2020 Sun +104,423 $ 39 - $ 234
24.01.2020 Fri +81,273 $ 30 - $ 182